Index 2017-02-16T08:41:47+00:00

Do everything you can to provide everything you need

Infrastructure,Business software,Site and CMS,Developer Tools…All the Web applications needed, Websoft9 are trying to provide you with free and high quality.

200+ free Image and Documentations

All Apps

Customer Testimonials

“Before I came to the enterprise application and Web runtime environment package provided by Websoft9, I thought it was impossible for the software to allow customers to deploy, implement and apply to the business world. However, Websoft9 did it, and it was a free way.”

Andy.Lu, Dr. Peng Group

“I think the company provides the industry’s most stable, easy-to-use mall software WordPress, which has a multi-screen one, WYSIWYG UI design, a variety of payment plug-ins and other functions, with the support of the document, we week Will be completed on-line and put into use

Kevin Li, SYNNEX

“”For the traditional ERP software consulting and implementation service providers like SIE, faced with more and more customers expecting us to solve the problem of digital marketing side, Websoft provides CMS, SHOP and other solutions very much in line with the needs of most of our customers”

David Deng, SIE

Run anywhere

You can install our software very easily through the public cloud, or you can localize or cross-platform migration. We support Windows, Linux, VMware and other environments, with the mainstream cloud vendor certification cooperation, including Ali cloud, Tencent cloud, Baidu open cloud, Huawei enterprise cloud.

One click deployment

All of our software is mirrored so that you can deploy our software applications, software runtime, database, and source code to your own cloud service without the need for “one-click installation” on the public cloud. Any settings, no license requirements, and no data security issues. Our mirror is available for 7 x 24 hours, free of charge on an on-demand basis.

Open source, modular, can be integrated

All software is well-known open source applications or optimized for open source applications (localized), open source that has a large number of community technology resources and organizations to develop and distribute component modules, and customers can build more advanced applications through components The In addition, the open source and API, allows customers to easily customize.

竭尽所能,提供您所需的一切

建站、电商、企业软件、基础环境…所需要的一切互联网Web应用,Websoft9均努力以免费、优质的方式为您提供。

提供超过200+个免费软件和帮助文档

查看所有产品

客户见证,云计算时代免费软件的力量

“在体验Websoft9提供的企业应用和Web运行环境包之前,我认为把软件做到能够让客户自主部署、实施并应用到商业领域是不可能的事情,然而Websoft9做到了,而且还是免费方式。”
Andy.Lu, 鹏博士集团
“我认为网久公司提供了业内最稳定、简单易用的商城软件W9SHOP,其拥有多屏合一、所见即所得的UI设计、多种支付插件等功能,在帮助文档的支持下,我们一周内便完成上线并投入使用。
Kevin Li, 万物商城
“对于像SIE这样的传统ERP软件咨询与实施服务商来说,面临越来越多的客户期望我们能够解决数字营销端的问题,Websoft提供的CMS、SHOP等解决方案非常契合我们大部分客户的需求。 ”
David Deng, SIE

随时随地运行

你可以非常简单的通过公有云来一键安装我们的软件,也可以本地化部署或做跨平台的迁移。我们的支持Windows,Linux,VMware等多种环境, 与主流云厂商进行认证合作,包括阿里云、腾讯云、百度开放云、华为企业云.

一键部署

我们的所有软件均以镜像方式存在,这样您只要在公有云上通过“一键安装”即可部署我们的软件应用,软件运行环境、数据库、源码全部拷贝到您自己的云服务中,不需要任何设置、没有任何许可要求、也没有任何数据安全问题。我们的镜像7×24小时可用,完全以按需的方式免费享用。

开源,模块化,可集成

所有软件都是知名的开源应用或基于开源应用进行优化(本地化),开源即拥有大量的社群技术资源和组织来对化模块组件进行开发、分发,客户可用通过组件构造出更高级的应用。另外,开放的源码和API,可以让客户可以方便的定制。